The Books Have Arrived!!

 

I didn’t expect to make this announcement until next week. I certainly didn’t expect to come home and hold a physical copy of Dragons’ Bane in my hands.

But I am. 😀 It’s in my hands as we speak, actually!

IMG_20160707_154713006.jpg

IMG_20160707_154852461.jpg

I’m so thrilled with how it turned out!! 😀 And let me tell you, there’s no feeling quite like holding your published book in your hands, especially when it took two years of character chiding, plot reworking, and lots of patience to get it done. But it’s also been a joy to write and I am so excited to be able to actually hold it in my hands. 😀 It’s been a crazy two years, but it’s been so, so worth it.

(And, if you want to be able to hold a copy in your hands, too, you can order the book on my website at melodyjackson.weebly.com. 😉 )

And that’s about it, folks! 😀 Now I just have to finish the trailer…and format it for ebook, and get working on the next book… 😉

Melody

 

 

Published by: MelodyJAuthor

Melody Jackson is a young “crazy dragon lady” and a lover of all things geek. She resides in the rainy state of Oregon with too many books and not enough time to write (or read) them all. When she’s not spinning the tales in her head into stories, she can be found working undercover at a grocery store or gathering intel for her next stories, and food for the dragons. Dragons need pizza too, you know?

Categories Uncategorized2 Comments

2 thoughts on “The Books Have Arrived!!”

Thoughts or comments? Feel free to post them below!