Dragons’ Bane is Published!!!

It’s been one crazy month, let me tell you.

It’s been so crazy, in fact, that I’ve hardly done anything except write (and go to work). I’ve been scrambling to finish the book before my deadline, and now I can finally take a breather.

Because…

Dragons’ Bane is DONE!!!!! It’s finished, published, and available to buy (well, the paperback is. I still have to finish formatting the ebook before it’s available for Kindle!) Woohooo!!!!!

*Eats celebratory pickle*

And now that the book’s done, I plan to start working on the design of this site and setting things up where I can have a purchase link to my books on here.

Until then, though, you can still order an autographed copy from me at my website here. If you’d like to help support me in my writing, this is the best option because I have a much higher profit than if it was on Amazon, where I only get a small amount of the royalties. Plus, you can get it autographed, which you can’t get on Amazon, so it’s a win-win for both of us! 😉

ALSO, I mentioned this on my social media but thought I’d put it out here too: the book has a map in it. 😀 Which I am so excited about and it looks so lovely. I’m so thankful to my artist Renee Hougey for drawing it for me.

And…I think that’s about it! I should be able to post more regularly now that Dragons’ Bane is PUBLISHED ( 😀 😀 😀 !!!) and I don’t have to worry about it. 🙂 Now I just have to work on the sequel. 😉 Hehehehehehe….

-Melody

 

Published by: MelodyJAuthor

Melody Jackson is a young “crazy dragon lady” and a lover of all things geek. She resides in the unbearably hot state of Arizona with her family and a menagerie of animals, including her four siblings, two cats and three chinchillas. When she’s not spinning the tales in her head into stories, she can be found working undercover at a pizza place, gathering intel for her next stories. and food for the dragons. Dragons need pizza too, you know?

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Thoughts or comments? Feel free to post them below!

