Front Cover Reveal- Dragons’ Bane

I have to say, I am very excited about this post.

I’ve spent the past few days tweaking this cover and getting feedback from whoever I could, then tweaking it again, etc, so that I could show it to you guys.

And now, here it is. The finished front cover of Dragons’ Bane:

front cover db

What do you think? 😀 Are you excited for the book’s release?

I was debating about giving you the back cover today, too, but I have a couple last tweaks to make to that one still. ( If you go on my Instagram account, however, you can get a tiny sneak peek of it. 😉 ) But if all goes well, I’ll be posting that one in a couple of days for you to see as well. 🙂

Until then, I’m running a giveaway for Dragons’ Bane on Goodreads that you can enter! It’s still pending, so it’ll take a day or two to be approved, but I’ll post the link to it when it is–probably when I post the back cover. 😉

And that’s all for now, folks! I’ve still got a lot of fun things to share to get ready for Dragons’ Bane‘s release, though, so keep your eyes open.

And have a great day. 🙂

Melody

Published by: MelodyJAuthor

Melody Jackson is a young “crazy dragon lady” and a lover of all things geek. She resides in the unbearably hot state of Arizona with her family and a menagerie of animals, including her four siblings, two cats and three chinchillas. When she’s not spinning the tales in her head into stories, she can be found working undercover at a pizza place, gathering intel for her next stories. and food for the dragons. Dragons need pizza too, you know?

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Thoughts or comments? Feel free to post them below!

