Changing Things Up

For months now, I’ve been debating with myself about what to blog about. I read somewhere that since an author’s audience is usually readers, your posts should be geared toward readers.

Except, to be honest, I still don’t know what to post about. Books I’ve read, and book reviews? What’s going on in my personal life? Random happy ramblings about dragons and other things I love?

I don’t know. They say you should write what you love, when it comes to stories. But a blog, I think, is more for the readers, so I’d rather write what readers want to read, in this case.

I would’ve made a poll or something, but I couldn’t even come up with options for it. 😛 *Facepalms* So, instead, if you’d like to leave me a comment below telling me what you’d like me to post about, I’d be very grateful and definitely try to write about it in future posts. ^-^

-Melody

Published by: MelodyJAuthor

Melody Jackson is a young “crazy dragon lady” and a lover of all things geek. She resides in the unbearably hot state of Arizona with her family and a menagerie of animals, including her four siblings, two cats and three chinchillas. When she’s not spinning the tales in her head into stories, she can be found working undercover at a pizza place, gathering intel for her next stories. and food for the dragons. Dragons need pizza too, you know?

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Thoughts or comments? Feel free to post them below!

