Schedule Changes

Well, I’ve done absolutely wonderful with blogging regularly these past few months, haven’t I? (insert heavy sarcasm here 😛 ) Haha. Life ended up getting a whole lot busier than I expected…I’ve hardly had time for blogging on top of the other twenty million things* I’ve had to do.

(*sliiiight exaggeration on ‘twenty million’ 😉

Anyway, all this goes to say that I’m realizing I won’t be blogging very much at all these next few months. I’m going to try to post at least once a week, a writing quote and hopefully an update on my book, which is going pretty well! 😀 Also, I have a secret project I’ve been working on for a while now that will hopefully be finished very soon…I think you’re really going to like it. *grins*

Well, I think that’s all for now, folks! I need to get back to my twenty million things* list so hopefully I can actually start posting pretty regularly again.

Bye for now, all! *waves*

-Melody

Published by: MelodyJAuthor

Melody Jackson is a young “crazy dragon lady” and a lover of all things geek. She resides in the unbearably hot state of Arizona with her family and a menagerie of animals, including her four siblings, two cats and three chinchillas. When she’s not spinning the tales in her head into stories, she can be found working undercover at a pizza place, gathering intel for her next stories. and food for the dragons. Dragons need pizza too, you know?

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Thoughts or comments? Feel free to post them below!

